Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marlene Sadowski

Marlene Sadowski

July 7, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Marlene Sadowski
"Love them."
Profile photo of Jerrod Schumacher

Jerrod Schumacher

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrod Schumacher
"The lady who did our paperwork is awesome"
Profile photo of Henry Brannon

Henry Brannon

June 4, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Henry Brannon
"Insurance prices aren't the lowest but when it comes time for them to step up, they do not hesitate to do so. Quick and fair."
Profile photo of Kurtis Morin

Kurtis Morin

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Morin
"I've been with Dan Christensen at State Farm since I received my driving licence in 1978. Dan and his staff have been great agents always taking care of my insurance needs with no hassle at all. Fair prices for quality coverage back by informed support."
Profile photo of Guillermo King

Guillermo King

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo King
"Nice service"
Profile photo of Malcolm Talbott

Malcolm Talbott

September 26, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Talbott
"Transferred my policy from Seattle to Ketchikan, but sadly it was not long before the blame game began! as it took nearly 4 wks for Ketchikan to get there act together & then i was over charged!! Update September 2017 I CXL my policy in August 2017 & am still waiting for my refund! There incompetence is just endless!"
Profile photo of Gbato Mamyn

Gbato Mamyn

July 4, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Gbato Mamyn
"je vous salue ensemble avec ma famille mercie"